Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Casa Soleada is a beautifully updated condo in the Pueblo Escondido property and offers a prime location across from the beach and down the block from 5th Avenue. The pool top infinity pool was fantastic. Owners provided towels, beach chairs and umbrella for guest use. There are excellent concierge services available on site to help with planning day trip and dinner reservations.
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and nice! One of the reasons we keep coming back.
Property
It is awesome! Its our favorite place to go period! We go at least twice a year. Its always top notch!!
View Property: PDScorA108
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Team was helpful in showing us the property and telling us about local features.
Property
The stay was great, the condo is very reasonably priced, the grounds are very nice, local can't be beat and the pool is wonderful. The complex is secured and very quiet. An overall great experience.
View Property: MARII306B
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks to Abril for arraigning our transportation. Was so nice not to have to worry about anything. Also thanks to Miguel for the help when checking in and for the great recommendations for restaurants and activities!
Property
We loved this property and the location and will definitely be coming back. It is so close to every thing. We walked every where.
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
Great team to work with. Loved Veronica
Property
Great property for the money!!
View Property: MARII306B
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
BRIC team extremely helpful. Our experience with the rental staff, especially Abril and having Miguel around to help us with any questions and to arrange accommodations is an extra plus.
Property
Wonderful
View Property: ELPH23
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
We have been here more than once and Lene has given us a warm welcome and great service each time. The Friday afternoon cocktail hours have also been fun!
Property
For us, Pueblito Escondido is perfect: just off the beach: super rooftop pool; walk-to-everything location; and yet a quiet "residential" feel!
View Property: Casa Soleada
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ELGH21
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
No doubt best condo in the property Update furnished
View Property: ELPH21
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
I loved it!
Property
I loved it and can't wait to go back!
View Property: Casa Soleada
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Soleada
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Lene and Octavio are terrific, and so are the other Pueblito Escondido staff members.
Property
Perfect getaway!. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: Casa Soleada
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
Bric exceeded all our expectations from start to finish. The personal attention we received from your staff was remarkable. You delivered every step of the way from the quick initial response to our inquiry from Marcus, then all the seamless follow up from Erica, Nikki, and Susana, then the onsite attention Miguel was remarkable! We can honestly say that BRIC's overall service is unmatched to anything we have experienced in the past and we have rented places all over the world. We cannot thank you enough. In the future we will truly prioritize rentals that use BRIC property management.
Property
Take a BOW! You made us, our friends and family feel welcomed and valued.
View Property: ELPH23
Hamlake, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LB402
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
They were all absolutely wonderful
Property
We enjoyed our time. We will be back!
View Property: BH30
Guadalajara, MX
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loft 201
Zurich, CH
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Palms 8
Solidaridad, MX
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Palms 9
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Veronica and Susanna are fantastic!!
Property
View Property: AB1
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
The BRIC team is super! Loved the Friday Happy Hour mixer!
Property
View Property: Casa Soleada
White Plains, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
I've been using for Bric Rentals for 4 years now in Playa and I've never been disappointed.
Property
View Property: ELPH1
Royersford, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was handled promptly and professionally.
Property
Couldn't have asked for a better stay!
View Property: CT
Luling, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aldea219
Bellevue, , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Lene is sooo amazing, i can't even put it into words. Such a great host, so easy going and very very helpful and itelligent. Not to mention she is beautiful inside and out! Loved my experience! 5 Stars
Property
The property was beautiful, this condo made our trip special. Sometimes we didn't want to leave the room, it was that amazing!
View Property: Royal Palms 6
Puebla-Pue, MX
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ELGH22