Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Vercheres, CA
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Very good relations.
Property
Great but very expensive (Note that we were in very high season, Christmas, our fault, we won't do that again.
View Property: ELGH21
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Mayoli and Yvonne: Professinal, friendly and accommodating. They love their jobs and were great.
Property
The Elements provides to key factors for an ideal vacation rental--- a quiet, modern condo located 10 minutes away from the restaurants and shops and activity of the town of Playa Del Carmen. The spacious units with floor to ceiling windows and comfortable, large balconies overlooking the large swimming pool with ample chairs and umbrellas and access to a private beach. The noise and bustle and excitement of 5th Avenue are a safe , enjoyable walk to the hustle and bustle of all the action.
View Property: ELPH3
Ladysouth, CA
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HSJC9
Key Biscayne, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CE
Everfon, , US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2014
Property Manager
Ambassador was excellent.
Property
View Property: AB6
Estado De Mexico, MX
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
It was a very good time.
View Property: Royal Palms 6
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2014
Property Manager
The BRIC staff at check-in was fabulous. She promptly checked us in and greeted us with a lovely welcome bag. Out on-site host was very friendly and there to answer any questions we had.
Property
Too bad the new Hyatt now blocks the Ocean view. THere was a very bad smell in the unit on the first and second day. Luckily it was cool enough to leave the windows open day and night and that seemed to make the smell go away.
View Property: Royal Palms 10
Delegacion Alvaro Obregon, ZZ , , MX
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2014
Property Manager
They eere kindly
Property
It eas confortable, smd very well locating
View Property: El Faro 105 Coral
tbd, MX
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2014
Property Manager
Claudia was unbeatable as far as customer service and friendliness. Anything we needed was taken care of very quickly and she always had a nice smile on her face. It also helped that she speaks great english.
Property
We very much appreciated the fact that our condo included the minor conveniences like paper towels, toilet paper, drinking water, laundry soap, and dish soap. Also, there was no mention of having to pay extra if the power usage went over a certain amount. Some friends that we traveled with did not initially have as good of luck with their condo. They were told that they would be paying extra for any electricity over a certain amount, and that all the items listed above were not included and they would need to go to the store to buy them. They ended up changing condos and were very happy to be dealing with Claudia and a "package deal" with their new condo. Very nice place and never felt like security was a concern at all.
View Property: PDSrA106
tbd, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
The driver was very courteous; the young ladies who checked us in when we arrived were very efficient and friendly; Isaac, our concierge, as usual, was efficient, very helpful, and made sure that we understood that he was available to us at any time.
Property
This is the second time we've stayed at AB6 and loved it as much as the first time we came two years ago. We love Playa del Carmen, feel very safe and secure and have always come away with very good memories of our trip. We won't hesitate to recommend Bric to our friends and family. Thank you for making our stay so pleasant.
View Property: AB6
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
View Property: ELPH24
McGregor, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
Jorge our manager was very pleasant and helpful answering our questions. The cleaning lady was very nice and did a great job. The maintenance man came to fix a fuse problem in the kitchen and upgraded the fuse and came immediately. All very nice and helpful!
Property
Aldea Thai was exactly what we needed. Our family had room to comfortably relax and sleep in comfort. The views from the balcony and rooftop pool were great and we enjoyed all the buzz from the beach. In just a short walk, you are at the heart of restaurants and shopping. Aldea Thai 306 got Location Location Location just right! We'd like a grill for BBQing and a few more kitchen items, but overall we loved our stay!
View Property: Aldea306
Alversund, NO
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2014
Property Manager
Persons in your team,who we was i contact with, was accomondated and wery helpfull.
Property
View Property: El Faro Reef 203
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MER310
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PDSrA106
Eden, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent staff, they took very good care of us and checked in on a regular basis to make sure everything was being taken care of.
Property
We enjoyed the condo very much. Views were awesome, the staff was very friendly, the location was perfect and the pool was so relaxing and quiet....we loved our vacation. Thank you!
View Property: ELPH24
Queretaro, MX
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2014
Property Manager
THE TEAM MEMBERS OF BRICK ARE VERY PROFESIONAL.INCLUDING THE RESERVATION TEAM.ALL MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED.
Property
THE LOCATION IS EXCELLENT CLOSE TO FIFTH AVENUE AND ON THE BEACH WHILE AWAY FROM THE NOISE OF BOTH. VERY GOOD CONDO HOTEL.
View Property: Aldea219
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2014
Property Manager
Team was great in accommodating our pick up and check in of our friends. Emails are always answered promtly, Miyoli was there when we needed to ask her a question. She left us a phone to call her and very easy to get a hold of.
Property
We love the Elements. Great location, love the private beach and the pool. Would love to have the housecleaning staff come in more, but this time we asked them only to clean once, as on our last visit, we had some items that went missing. All was great this time.
View Property: ELPH1
Sanit Jhon , US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Perfecto
Property
Excellent , first class
View Property: El Faro Reef 303
Astana, KZ
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Was a very pleasant stay. Everything was perfect. All the equipment is there.
View Property: Royal Palms 1
tbd
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Fatima (the maid) was just a delight and very, very good. Jorge was great as well and helpful.
Property
View Property: Aldea123