Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ELPH24
Sunnyside, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Each member that I interacted with was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Overall, the stay was great. The unit worked out perfectly for my family. The only negative was the dirty floors. My wife and mom swept and gathered a big pile of sand and hair. After that, the floors felt much better. It's not something that they should've had to do, however. But still, we came away happy with the unit, and we would definitely stay there again if we return to the area.
View Property: MG202F
Andreger, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Miguel was excellent on site and Abril was outstanding in handling my vacation needs for this year and 2019...already booked!!!
Property
I enjoyed the staff and that all of my needs were handled quickly. The beach area is a favorite because its secure and the beach bar is nice to have. Overall it's the best place I've stayed while vacationing in Playa.
View Property: ELGH2
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
It's good to see that in the hectic, problem filled environment that must exist with so many people visiting from all over, that the Bric staff remained calm and positive and above all friendly.
Property
I would definitely recommend having the professionals at Bric Rental assist in delivering a first class vacation. They have the facilities, knowledge and team to meet the most discerning of needs. Our warmest thanks to all.
Ste. Adele, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Just perfect
Property
Perfect place
View Property: VVPH31
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
I mostly dealt with Isaac and Abril and I must say they are the most professional at all times. Whenever we had any problems or issues we would WhatsApp Isaac and he would respond quickly.
Property
There are no beach chairs in the condo. We knew that before booking so we purchased some at home and brough them with us. It would be nice if our check-in could be done at the condo instead of us having to take a taxi to the Bric Hotel and then take another taxi to the condo.
View Property: MER204
Pueblo West, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Miguel was very good and was very helpful.
View Property: ELPH1
Red Deer , CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Great service from all
Property
302 surf was excellent but we stayed 10 days in 303 surf and was not a good experience it needed lots of repairs and is in bad need of furniture
View Property: PDSsB302 PH
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Absolutely love Abril. Shes super warm and has such great customer service. Its so nice to keep going back every year and see the same friendly faces.
Property
Loved our stay and look forward to staying there soon again.
View Property: BH18
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Every staff member was extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay at Paseo del Sol was a perfect vacation. The people who rent for long term rentals, are extremely nice. We have made some very good friends here. Some of the owners were not so friendly. They thought that they were better than us. Oh well, their loss! Other owners were our friends!!!
View Property: PDScorB204
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Miguel was our manager and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. Always smiling and the reception team as well at the Elements reception. A super team...
Property
We have enjoyed every moment in the penthouse PH-18. Spectacular view and a great team to manage it. It would have been great to be able to rent bicycle from the reception. The water delivery was a big plus for us, no handling with those big bottle. Highly recommended
Pincourt, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is devoted and very friendly
Property
It was so relaxing and we are looking forward to staying with you again
View Property: BH21
Chateauguay, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Faro 202 Surf
Oshawa
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff goes above and beyond to keep their clients happy!! We have the highest regard for your staff!!
Property
As usual, our stay was lovely! We love this condo and hope to be able to come back there each year!!
View Property: MG202A
Pickering , CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
The team are fantastic. Extremely helpfully, knowlegable and willing to please. What more can you ask for.
Property
This is the 3rd time and were coming next year GOD willing therefore property is great.
View Property: EL103*
East St. Paul,, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
The Bric staff are exceptional. We have had and continue to have excellent service even when we are back in Canada. In particular I would mention Abril and Erika at the Bric office and Miguel at The Elements. They could not have been more helpful!
Property
Our stay was very successful. A great break from our winter weather at home. The efforts of the Bric staff and the qualty of the facilities at The Elements were critical to our winter holiday being exceptional. The proximity of The Elements to 5th Avenue in Playa and its resources cannot be underestimated.
View Property: EL118
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Kansas, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
A wonderful experience at the Elements...I think your Elements team was the best in our 6 years of staying there. Not to mention the office staff!!!
Property
Love the Elements and have already reserved time in 2019
View Property: ELGH3
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Your team bends over backwards to make sure we are well taken care of in a friendly and caring manner.
Property
A wonderful winter escape!
View Property: ELPH3
Sherbrooke, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Miguel gave us all the assistance we nes and. More
Property
We apprcited our stay.We will be there next year. We hope that the seawead problme will be under control
View Property: EL223
Gaylord , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Have always been pleased with the workers when we have stayed there. From Jesus the guard, to Jeramus who has become a good friend. The maids do a good job and Lene is the best. We will miss her terribly. Going to be a hard one to replace.
Property
Nice property. Love our openness of our room. Only disappointment was to come back and see the wash machine was the same as the year before. Hard to get the door shut on it and it leaks. Lene was trying to get them to replace but they must not have gone along with it.
View Property: Royal Palms 8
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
cant say enough, having been coming to paseo for so long, you get to know staff on a personal level.
Property
reef bldg. elevator, so many breakdowns
View Property: PDSrB305 PH
Scarborough, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Every interaction with the Bric team was friendly and had a positive outcome. Veronica, our concierge was excellent. Vero responded to every communication promptly even on her days off. Any issues we identified were dealt with without delay.
Property
See you next year!
View Property: MARII306B
Boca del Rio, MX
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ABM
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Issac, Abril, Arturo, and Joshua were knowledgeable, kind, friendly and most of all honest and trustworthy. When you are in another country and do not speak the language, it is very important to feel safe and trust the people who represent you there.
Property
Our stay was pleasant due to the names mentioned above. Of course, there will always be something or someone that presents himself negatively, or deceitfully that is the reality of the world we live in, no matter what country. On a whole BRIC is a wonderful company to deal with. I recommend them to anyone travelling to Mexico. Thank you, Abril, Issac, Arturo and Joshua.