Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EL219
Manvel, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BH23
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
The Bric team are exceptional and we greatly appreciate their efforts to make our stay as enjoyable as possible.
Property
The only concern we have is the trending violence in the area. If the Canadian Government issues a travel warning we will not return to Playa Del Carmen. The ferry bombing and a few other incidents are very disconcerting. Overall safety of the area is the highest priority and if I do not feel safe I will not return.
View Property: EL112
East St Paul, CA
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
The Bric staff are friendly, responsive and English speaking! Great to work with. And always the same people year over year.
Property
Higher end property with nice amenities. Gym is great. Could use more loungers.
View Property: EL124
Quebec, CA
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Really nice, especially with Yvonne, Erika and Abril
Property
I loved it
View Property: PDSrB205
Camrose, CA
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BH24
Concord, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Miguel efficiently .took care of our every need. Damien, Abril, and Nikki were professional, personable,and efficient. Elvis was amazing capable in dealing with our electrical and pluming needs!!!
Property
It was wonderful! We befriended many customers who rented from Playa Moments, who had a horrible experience; no internet, toilets not working, no TV, no toaster, dirty condos upon their arrival and not fixed for weeks. All of our many friends will only rent from Bric and those who had different realtors are relentlessly trying to get rentals from Bric for next year, which have already been booked. Bric should get more properties at the Elements!
View Property: ELPH21
st Joseph , US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Miguel and Abril were great to work with. They are very friendly and efficient. They could not have been more helpful.
Property
Very relaxing. Everything we needed was provided.
View Property: ELGH2
Reston, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
A joyous and delightful experience dealing with every member of the BRIC team. Miguel very helpful and attentive to all needs. Abril makes booking easy.
Property
Great stay and booked for next year. Left Miguel a list of recommendations to improve unit. White leather couch needs good cleaning, pilots and pans could be upgraded, dishwasher ineffective, had to clean with vinegar every other wash, should have cover for hot tub and the wicker lloungers on upper deck are hard and a cushion would make better
View Property: ELPH5
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Bric is the best!
Property
View Property: PDScenA104
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Bric is an amazing company. The entire staff is awesome. It is like they are family. You always get honesty which you dont always get with other companies. We trust Bric and look forward to working with Bric for many years to come.
Property
View Property: ELGH22
Archerwill, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BH27
LANGLEY, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GAV304
Montreal QC, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great, effective, respect...
Property
I am happy with Bric, the services are exceptional and the staff is competent. Year after year, I make the promotion of Bric at my friends.
View Property: HSJC11 PH
Val-des-Monts, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EL220
Granby, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MPB3
Minster, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
The Bric team is fantastic!!! Miguel, Abril, Erika, Ivonne, Veronika, Kristen, Damien....just to name a few. Sorry if I left someone out! We think the world of everyone!!
Property
The Bric staff is very attentive...we do feel things at The Elements could be a little better maintained. The pool is the obvious one (as I mentioned above). We did also notice that it would be days before some trash was picked up around the property (when staff would just walk by it repeatedly). The chairs and tables at the beach could use some upgrading or a little TLC. Overall though, we love the place and plan to return for an extended period in 2019.
View Property: EL214
st bruno, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Faro 205 Surf
Montreal , CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was friendly and professional.Innes greeted us every morning with a smile and a kind word and so did Fernando in the evening. Miguel was an amazing ambassador, every request was answered and he always was happy to help or to suggest restaurants, etc. Raymondo was always there to greet us when we came home late in the evening. The cleaning lady did a good job and the young man delivering the water was polite and helpful. Even the boys at the beach club were of service, opening the gate, moving some chairs... Fantastic staff!!!
Property
We enjoyed the Elements. The condo was spacious, the service was top rated, the pool always clean and the beach a few steps away. We also felt very safe with all of the employees present at all times of day or night. All in all, a most pleasant experience
View Property: ELGH24*
tbd, CA
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Right from booking Abril was a great help, Maria is a wonderful cook and very friendly. Rico gave us invaluable amounts of info for shopping advice, restaurant suggestions and adventure suggestions, he was very friendly and an interesting fellow to chat with. Lastly we would not have had the kind of experience we had without Sergio and Juanita, they were greatly hospitable and made the trip a once in a life time opportunity. We cant wait to come back!
Property
Best experience abroad weve had. Can not wait to return.
View Property: BH27
Red Deer , CA
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
All are very pleasant excellent staff
Property
Surf 302 excellent but unit stuf303 not a good experience
View Property: PDSsB303 PH
GILEEN, NL
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
They are all very friendly.
Property
This was the 2nd time that we where in your hotel and again we liked it very much.For us it is the perfect hotel.
View Property: BH24
Brossard, CA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EL115
pacheco, AR
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Increble estada. Departamento para quedarse sin aliento. Muy limpio e impecable. Las vistas son de ensueo
View Property: ELPH1
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, especially Abril, Arturo and Maria. I
Property
I visit every year and look forward to returning.
View Property: BH15