Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pincourt, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is devoted and very friendly
Property
It was so relaxing and we are looking forward to staying with you again
View Property: BH21
Chateauguay, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Faro 202 Surf
Oshawa
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff goes above and beyond to keep their clients happy!! We have the highest regard for your staff!!
Property
As usual, our stay was lovely! We love this condo and hope to be able to come back there each year!!
View Property: MG202A
Pickering , CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
The team are fantastic. Extremely helpfully, knowlegable and willing to please. What more can you ask for.
Property
This is the 3rd time and were coming next year GOD willing therefore property is great.
View Property: EL103*
East St. Paul,, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
The Bric staff are exceptional. We have had and continue to have excellent service even when we are back in Canada. In particular I would mention Abril and Erika at the Bric office and Miguel at The Elements. They could not have been more helpful!
Property
Our stay was very successful. A great break from our winter weather at home. The efforts of the Bric staff and the qualty of the facilities at The Elements were critical to our winter holiday being exceptional. The proximity of The Elements to 5th Avenue in Playa and its resources cannot be underestimated.
View Property: EL118
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Kansas, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
A wonderful experience at the Elements...I think your Elements team was the best in our 6 years of staying there. Not to mention the office staff!!!
Property
Love the Elements and have already reserved time in 2019
View Property: ELGH3
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Your team bends over backwards to make sure we are well taken care of in a friendly and caring manner.
Property
A wonderful winter escape!
View Property: ELPH3
Sherbrooke, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Miguel gave us all the assistance we nes and. More
Property
We apprcited our stay.We will be there next year. We hope that the seawead problme will be under control
View Property: EL223
Gaylord , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Have always been pleased with the workers when we have stayed there. From Jesus the guard, to Jeramus who has become a good friend. The maids do a good job and Lene is the best. We will miss her terribly. Going to be a hard one to replace.
Property
Nice property. Love our openness of our room. Only disappointment was to come back and see the wash machine was the same as the year before. Hard to get the door shut on it and it leaks. Lene was trying to get them to replace but they must not have gone along with it.
View Property: Royal Palms 8
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
cant say enough, having been coming to paseo for so long, you get to know staff on a personal level.
Property
reef bldg. elevator, so many breakdowns
View Property: PDSrB305 PH
Scarborough, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Every interaction with the Bric team was friendly and had a positive outcome. Veronica, our concierge was excellent. Vero responded to every communication promptly even on her days off. Any issues we identified were dealt with without delay.
Property
See you next year!
View Property: MARII306B
Boca del Rio, MX
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ABM
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Issac, Abril, Arturo, and Joshua were knowledgeable, kind, friendly and most of all honest and trustworthy. When you are in another country and do not speak the language, it is very important to feel safe and trust the people who represent you there.
Property
Our stay was pleasant due to the names mentioned above. Of course, there will always be something or someone that presents himself negatively, or deceitfully that is the reality of the world we live in, no matter what country. On a whole BRIC is a wonderful company to deal with. I recommend them to anyone travelling to Mexico. Thank you, Abril, Issac, Arturo and Joshua.
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EL219
Manvel, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BH23
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
The Bric team are exceptional and we greatly appreciate their efforts to make our stay as enjoyable as possible.
Property
The only concern we have is the trending violence in the area. If the Canadian Government issues a travel warning we will not return to Playa Del Carmen. The ferry bombing and a few other incidents are very disconcerting. Overall safety of the area is the highest priority and if I do not feel safe I will not return.
View Property: EL112
East St Paul, CA
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
The Bric staff are friendly, responsive and English speaking! Great to work with. And always the same people year over year.
Property
Higher end property with nice amenities. Gym is great. Could use more loungers.
View Property: EL124
Quebec, CA
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Really nice, especially with Yvonne, Erika and Abril
Property
I loved it
View Property: PDSrB205
Camrose, CA
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BH24
Concord, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Miguel efficiently .took care of our every need. Damien, Abril, and Nikki were professional, personable,and efficient. Elvis was amazing capable in dealing with our electrical and pluming needs!!!
Property
It was wonderful! We befriended many customers who rented from Playa Moments, who had a horrible experience; no internet, toilets not working, no TV, no toaster, dirty condos upon their arrival and not fixed for weeks. All of our many friends will only rent from Bric and those who had different realtors are relentlessly trying to get rentals from Bric for next year, which have already been booked. Bric should get more properties at the Elements!
View Property: ELPH21
st Joseph , US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Miguel and Abril were great to work with. They are very friendly and efficient. They could not have been more helpful.
Property
Very relaxing. Everything we needed was provided.
View Property: ELGH2
Reston, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
A joyous and delightful experience dealing with every member of the BRIC team. Miguel very helpful and attentive to all needs. Abril makes booking easy.
Property
Great stay and booked for next year. Left Miguel a list of recommendations to improve unit. White leather couch needs good cleaning, pilots and pans could be upgraded, dishwasher ineffective, had to clean with vinegar every other wash, should have cover for hot tub and the wicker lloungers on upper deck are hard and a cushion would make better
View Property: ELPH5
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Bric is the best!
Property
View Property: PDScenA104
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Bric is an amazing company. The entire staff is awesome. It is like they are family. You always get honesty which you dont always get with other companies. We trust Bric and look forward to working with Bric for many years to come.
Property
View Property: ELGH22