Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
We have been here more than once and Lene has given us a warm welcome and great service each time. The Friday afternoon cocktail hours have also been fun!
Property
For us, Pueblito Escondido is perfect: just off the beach: super rooftop pool; walk-to-everything location; and yet a quiet "residential" feel!
View Property: Casa Soleada
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ELGH21
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
No doubt best condo in the property Update furnished
View Property: ELPH21
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
I loved it!
Property
I loved it and can't wait to go back!
View Property: Casa Soleada
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Soleada
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Lene and Octavio are terrific, and so are the other Pueblito Escondido staff members.
Property
Perfect getaway!. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: Casa Soleada
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
Bric exceeded all our expectations from start to finish. The personal attention we received from your staff was remarkable. You delivered every step of the way from the quick initial response to our inquiry from Marcus, then all the seamless follow up from Erica, Nikki, and Susana, then the onsite attention Miguel was remarkable! We can honestly say that BRIC's overall service is unmatched to anything we have experienced in the past and we have rented places all over the world. We cannot thank you enough. In the future we will truly prioritize rentals that use BRIC property management.
Property
Take a BOW! You made us, our friends and family feel welcomed and valued.
View Property: ELPH23
Hamlake, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LB402
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
They were all absolutely wonderful
Property
We enjoyed our time. We will be back!
View Property: BH30
Guadalajara, MX
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loft 201
Zurich, CH
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Palms 8
Solidaridad, MX
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Palms 9
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Veronica and Susanna are fantastic!!
Property
View Property: AB1
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
The BRIC team is super! Loved the Friday Happy Hour mixer!
Property
View Property: Casa Soleada
White Plains, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
I've been using for Bric Rentals for 4 years now in Playa and I've never been disappointed.
Property
View Property: ELPH1
Royersford, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was handled promptly and professionally.
Property
Couldn't have asked for a better stay!
View Property: CT
Luling, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aldea219
Bellevue, , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Lene is sooo amazing, i can't even put it into words. Such a great host, so easy going and very very helpful and itelligent. Not to mention she is beautiful inside and out! Loved my experience! 5 Stars
Property
The property was beautiful, this condo made our trip special. Sometimes we didn't want to leave the room, it was that amazing!
View Property: Royal Palms 6
Puebla-Pue, MX
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ELGH22
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ELPH1
Thunder Bay, CA
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Royal Palms is an oasis in the midst of anything you would want to do in Playa del Carmen
View Property: Royal Palms 4
Holstebro, DK
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
All team members provided a good service - especially Isac
Property
Our expectations for the property were fulfilled 100%
View Property: VVPH31
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
The BRIC team on site is driven by Miguel who is courteous, professional, knowledgeable staff member that instantly makes the renter feel at home and that there is nothing to worry about. Miguel sets the stage for a successful vacation by making himself available, giving honest opinions, suggestions, how to get around, what services are available and when. Miguel put us at ease when we arrived. Its is a smile, a welcome, a restaurant recommendation, or a wave from across the pool. Miguel and the staff at BRIC open the door to any vacation stay with open arms. When you start your vacation with a smile and an assurance that whatever you need is a text or phone call away, you can breath and enjoy the vacation. I am not sure what the service would be like if Miguel was not on site everyday. He made sure to follow up on all requests and was as friendly as the food is good. Thanks to Miguel and BRIC for making Playa our favorite place to stay. And thanks to the property managers for keeping the property immaculate during the entire stay. There isn't a morning that you wake up and don't find 5 to 7 people making the property look beautiful. Seeing the work that is done at the Elements everyday is what impressed us the most. The property is extremely well maintained. The beach area offers a clean and private experience with activities a few steps away. The beaches are clean, the staff is always there looking over things, great drinks and food when you get hungry. There isn't much more a renter would need or want at the Elements, they got you covered.
Property
In a nut shell: Absolutely Fabulous!!!
View Property: EL219
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
We have always appreciated the excellence in service we receive each and every time that we stay with BRIC Rentals. The staff has always been kind and have worked hard to pay attention to the details that help turn our stay from a nice stay, to an outstanding stay. We always feel like we are leaving too soon and can't wait to return the next time. Thanks so kindly BRIC!!! We so appreciate each of you!!!
Property
Once again we have to say that staying in Magic Paradise B2 has been a wonderful experience through BRIC Vacation Rentals. We immensely enjoyed all the amenities we were offered and truly appreciate the attention to detail given by each BRIC Team Member. Thanks to each of you, and we truly can't wait until our stay next year!
View Property: MPB2
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
The BRiC Team is top notch!!! Everyone we worked with are very Professional and generally concerned that all goes excellently throughout your stay in Playa! I would highly recommend BRIC Rental to anyone looking for the perfect vacation getaway experience. I am sure they will not disappoint you.
Property
Thank you BRIC Rental for placing my husband and I in such an amazing Playa Property! We loved staying in Magic Paradise B2. It was truly like staying in a Dream Come True. We loved being in the center of the action while at the same time having perfect peace, quiet, and safety in a private gated courtyard. Thank you BRIC Rental...... You all are the BEST!!!
View Property: MPB2