Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Solidaridad, MX
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Palms 9
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Veronica and Susanna are fantastic!!
Property
View Property: AB1
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
The BRIC team is super! Loved the Friday Happy Hour mixer!
Property
View Property: Casa Soleada
White Plains, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
I've been using for Bric Rentals for 4 years now in Playa and I've never been disappointed.
Property
View Property: ELPH1
Royersford, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was handled promptly and professionally.
Property
Couldn't have asked for a better stay!
View Property: CT
Luling, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aldea219
Bellevue, , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Lene is sooo amazing, i can't even put it into words. Such a great host, so easy going and very very helpful and itelligent. Not to mention she is beautiful inside and out! Loved my experience! 5 Stars
Property
The property was beautiful, this condo made our trip special. Sometimes we didn't want to leave the room, it was that amazing!
View Property: Royal Palms 6
Puebla-Pue, MX
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ELGH22
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ELPH1
Thunder Bay, CA
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Royal Palms is an oasis in the midst of anything you would want to do in Playa del Carmen
View Property: Royal Palms 4
Holstebro, DK
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
All team members provided a good service - especially Isac
Property
Our expectations for the property were fulfilled 100%
View Property: VVPH31
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
The BRIC team on site is driven by Miguel who is courteous, professional, knowledgeable staff member that instantly makes the renter feel at home and that there is nothing to worry about. Miguel sets the stage for a successful vacation by making himself available, giving honest opinions, suggestions, how to get around, what services are available and when. Miguel put us at ease when we arrived. Its is a smile, a welcome, a restaurant recommendation, or a wave from across the pool. Miguel and the staff at BRIC open the door to any vacation stay with open arms. When you start your vacation with a smile and an assurance that whatever you need is a text or phone call away, you can breath and enjoy the vacation. I am not sure what the service would be like if Miguel was not on site everyday. He made sure to follow up on all requests and was as friendly as the food is good. Thanks to Miguel and BRIC for making Playa our favorite place to stay. And thanks to the property managers for keeping the property immaculate during the entire stay. There isn't a morning that you wake up and don't find 5 to 7 people making the property look beautiful. Seeing the work that is done at the Elements everyday is what impressed us the most. The property is extremely well maintained. The beach area offers a clean and private experience with activities a few steps away. The beaches are clean, the staff is always there looking over things, great drinks and food when you get hungry. There isn't much more a renter would need or want at the Elements, they got you covered.
Property
In a nut shell: Absolutely Fabulous!!!
View Property: EL219
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
We have always appreciated the excellence in service we receive each and every time that we stay with BRIC Rentals. The staff has always been kind and have worked hard to pay attention to the details that help turn our stay from a nice stay, to an outstanding stay. We always feel like we are leaving too soon and can't wait to return the next time. Thanks so kindly BRIC!!! We so appreciate each of you!!!
Property
Once again we have to say that staying in Magic Paradise B2 has been a wonderful experience through BRIC Vacation Rentals. We immensely enjoyed all the amenities we were offered and truly appreciate the attention to detail given by each BRIC Team Member. Thanks to each of you, and we truly can't wait until our stay next year!
View Property: MPB2
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
The BRiC Team is top notch!!! Everyone we worked with are very Professional and generally concerned that all goes excellently throughout your stay in Playa! I would highly recommend BRIC Rental to anyone looking for the perfect vacation getaway experience. I am sure they will not disappoint you.
Property
Thank you BRIC Rental for placing my husband and I in such an amazing Playa Property! We loved staying in Magic Paradise B2. It was truly like staying in a Dream Come True. We loved being in the center of the action while at the same time having perfect peace, quiet, and safety in a private gated courtyard. Thank you BRIC Rental...... You all are the BEST!!!
View Property: MPB2
Hatboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Josue was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was excellent in every way. Great English and very thorough in explaining how everything works inside the property. Also, his recommendations on where to eat and go were excellent. Communicating with Kristin was also a pleasure. I really have no complaints.
Property
The condo was exactly as described and shown in the photos. It was spacious, clean and full of nice amenities. I loved the upstairs bedroom and terraces. Housekeeping did a good job when they cleaned once per week. The security personnel were very nice and the groundsmen worked hard every morning making sure all the outdoor furniture was clean and ready to be used. I was very impressed how attentive they were at keeping the grounds looking pristine. The kitchen was well appointed and had everything needed. Overall I really don't have any complaints at all. My family are interested in booking this condo later this year....which I am helping them with.
View Property: ABM
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Lene was our contact and she was professional and very responsive and helpful.
Property
It was a great getaway!
View Property: Casa Soleada
Scottdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Palms 4
tbd, MX
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Faro 205 Surf
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Miguel is GREAT! We loved his friendly demeanor and his commitment to making our stay enjoyable. He responded promptly to every question and concern.
Property
This is a beautiful apartment. The views are clearly the best in the Elements and the pool and beach at this property are the best around. We will look forward to returning again.
View Property: ELPH1
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Faro Reef 303
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Palms 3
Baja California Sur, MX
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is incredible. I love your properties. I also love how my client contact, Susana, knows the kinds of properties I like (ones that are well decorated, feel like home and the other amenities I always look for when coming to Playa) and she only offers to me those properties she knows has the same aesthetic and feel that is important to me. I love the attention to detail, the little gift bag with snacks, the coffee, the attention to detail the maids give to the property and the presentation of the property when you first arrive, how fast the check-out was, how easy everyone is to work with (and pleasant). You are my GO TO company in Playa. Just wish you had a few more properties further north and south - because if you did, I would use you exclusively.
Property
We enjoyed every minute of it. The property is exquisite. I wish all property owners would furnish their homes with thoughtful furnishings and comfortable furniture. The couch and dining room tables are so important because you spend so much time there with other guests - and so often the quality and comfort is sub-par at best. But this property is absolutely the way I would decorate and furnish my own home and, as such, feels comfortable and like a second home - which is what I need when I am traveling for work. When we have some downtown, we also love the property for the close proximity to downtown, the pool and views are amazing, I love the underground garage with opener - it's truly a gem property managed by a 5 star management company.
View Property: Papaya 15
Collegville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CT
park city, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HSJC11 PH
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Yvonne was so delightful and helpful. She made our stay a wonderful experience!
Property
View Property: ELPH1