Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hatboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Josue was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was excellent in every way. Great English and very thorough in explaining how everything works inside the property. Also, his recommendations on where to eat and go were excellent. Communicating with Kristin was also a pleasure. I really have no complaints.
Property
The condo was exactly as described and shown in the photos. It was spacious, clean and full of nice amenities. I loved the upstairs bedroom and terraces. Housekeeping did a good job when they cleaned once per week. The security personnel were very nice and the groundsmen worked hard every morning making sure all the outdoor furniture was clean and ready to be used. I was very impressed how attentive they were at keeping the grounds looking pristine. The kitchen was well appointed and had everything needed. Overall I really don't have any complaints at all. My family are interested in booking this condo later this year....which I am helping them with.
View Property: ABM
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Lene was our contact and she was professional and very responsive and helpful.
Property
It was a great getaway!
View Property: Casa Soleada
Scottdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Palms 4
tbd, MX
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Faro 205 Surf
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Miguel is GREAT! We loved his friendly demeanor and his commitment to making our stay enjoyable. He responded promptly to every question and concern.
Property
This is a beautiful apartment. The views are clearly the best in the Elements and the pool and beach at this property are the best around. We will look forward to returning again.
View Property: ELPH1
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Faro Reef 303
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Palms 3
Baja California Sur, MX
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is incredible. I love your properties. I also love how my client contact, Susana, knows the kinds of properties I like (ones that are well decorated, feel like home and the other amenities I always look for when coming to Playa) and she only offers to me those properties she knows has the same aesthetic and feel that is important to me. I love the attention to detail, the little gift bag with snacks, the coffee, the attention to detail the maids give to the property and the presentation of the property when you first arrive, how fast the check-out was, how easy everyone is to work with (and pleasant). You are my GO TO company in Playa. Just wish you had a few more properties further north and south - because if you did, I would use you exclusively.
Property
We enjoyed every minute of it. The property is exquisite. I wish all property owners would furnish their homes with thoughtful furnishings and comfortable furniture. The couch and dining room tables are so important because you spend so much time there with other guests - and so often the quality and comfort is sub-par at best. But this property is absolutely the way I would decorate and furnish my own home and, as such, feels comfortable and like a second home - which is what I need when I am traveling for work. When we have some downtown, we also love the property for the close proximity to downtown, the pool and views are amazing, I love the underground garage with opener - it's truly a gem property managed by a 5 star management company.
View Property: Papaya 15
Collegville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CT
park city, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HSJC11 PH
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Yvonne was so delightful and helpful. She made our stay a wonderful experience!
Property
View Property: ELPH1
State College, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very very friendly. Josue and Isaac were excellent to work with - they were efficient and friendly. Josue gave us very good information about the area.
Property
Excellent!
View Property: MARII306B
UNIT E, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Faro Reef 303
New Westminster, CA
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ELPH1
San Luis R.C., MX
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Josue was amazing! He was very kind and friendly.. He would answer the phone right away and solved any issues that we would have at the condo.. He explained everything very well..
Property
View Property: El Faro 205 Surf
Colonia La Candelaria, Ciudad de Mexico , MX
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Customer service was excellent, and all queries were attended as requested.
Property
Great experience, will definitively consider to stay again in that property
View Property: B111
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AB1
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Palms 10
Hastings, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Nice and helpful
Property
Great location! Walking distance to everything!!!
View Property: El Faro 202 Surf
Canoga Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Susanna, Erica and Ivonne were very helpful and prompt in returning emails and giving recommendations.
Property
Great stay, wish there were more options for food/drinks around.
View Property: ELPH23
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PDSrB102
Canmore, CA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Faro 105 Coral
Kelowa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is great, very friendly and always so positive.
Property
I would do it again in a heartbeat
View Property: ELGH21
Eaton town, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
The rooftop deck was great at night especially when there was a breeze. Great location. Right between two newer large resorts, the Royal and Grand Hyatt.
View Property: HSJC11 PH
Severn, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was perfect. The communications with your management team before our visit was excellent. Claudia at Paseo Del Sol was beyond friendly, helpful and patient with us. She made us feel at home immediately and never tired of our questions. She always had a smile on her face! Everyone working within the property was extremely friendly. The welcome package was a surprise and contained so much more than I have ever received at any other property rental (and I have rented a number of condos over the years) Thank you for your service!
Property
The property was very beautiful & very well maintained. Our condo was well equipped, clean and comfortable. The resort access through the Reef resort was a really nice option that we did take advantage of. Though we were happy to return to the property for its comfort as well as its peace & quite. Our short getaway was awesome and your team as well as the Paseo Del Sol property was really the icing on the cake!
View Property: PDScorB206