Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Oshawa
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
As always your staff were wonderful! They seem to realize that we are paying for a vacation, and do not want to spend a lot of time on paperwork. And as always, very friendly!
Property
The month went too fast by far. Our only complaint was that so many other units in the building , went up in price so much this year, that at least 2 sets of our friends, had to move to other condos. What a shame !
View Property: MG202A
kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was great including the concierge Migual (?),the bartender at the beach and the beautiful woman at the front desk ;)
Property
View Property: ELPH1
Kanata, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CT
Airdrie, CA
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Veronica and all of your Bric people from maintenance to your spa was excellent
Property
You have made us feel like family and would not hesitate to rent any of your properties
View Property: CDM 113
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
The team at BRIC is outstanding. Made some last minute airport transfer arrangements for us and they were always very responsive. Our Ambassador was friendly and was timely when visiting to give us information on the unit and for check out. He made things very easy for us!
Property
The Aldea Thai property and staff were fantastic! The front desk was very helpful (Juan) and provided information and discount coupons for beach chairs. The property was quiet and safe and we always felt comfortable. Definitely lives up to the photos and the ratings on line!
View Property: Aldea306
Red Deer , CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
The experience was Good your service guy was excellent and Claudia you can't get better
Property
Our stay was excellent Claudia is the reason for that as I told the Bric sales team I would like to book coral 105 again next year for two months but I want a gas bbq a water cooler that works I don't think that's asking too much I have looked at other units but paseo Del sol is by far my number one pick
View Property: PDSCorA105
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent , wonderful and friendly very professional
Property
Great , coming again next year thank you all the bric team members
View Property: BA7
Beauharnois PQ, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very Happy and smily
Property
Very friendl'y people
View Property: PDSsB103
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MER207
Welland, CA
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MER207
Wallace, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Bric representative, Lene, is a lovely young woman whose graciousness and concern for our well-being added to our experience. Not to be overlooked is the young guard who greeted us as we went about our tasks of the day - usually heading to Hard Rock/Campo de Golfo in Playacar.
Property
We continue to enjoy the beauty of Mexico - its rich history and loving people. And all on the edge of the Caribbean.
View Property: Royal Palms 8
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
We have always found staff from house cleaning [ Marasol] right thru to Owners to be very friendly to us and family [ such as Fred and Joan Cocar 50th anniversary at the Bric Hotel ] We will always deal with the Bric. I believe my wife has already completed this so these are my own comments Thanks Dennis Cocar
Property
Other than the poor condition of Lounging on roof top I found everything to be great and we have already booked for next year
View Property: LV6
Kelownia, CA
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
The staff members are very pleasant and tended to our needs immediately.
Property
Property very clean and perfect location
View Property: LV6
Rosemere, CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service, Claudia, a gem at the front desk, attentive to all requests.
Property
The grounds are amazing and the pool is grand, a place to meet other tenants and socialize, we enjoyed our stay and we are already committed for next year. Congratulations on running a smooth and friendly operation.
View Property: PDSrB104
San Nicolas de los Garza, MX
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Good people, friendly
Property
Perfect place, near Playa mamitas, good ubication just 2 block from 5th avenue, complete kitchen, complete kit of utensils 4 bathrooms, comfortable rooms
View Property: LB401
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Palms 8
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ELPH3
Gatineau, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
My first contact with Bric Rental staff was through Susana. Susana had been referred to me by a friend here in Canada who had dealt with Susana a few years ago. My friend would not have referred me to Susana unless she was certain that I would be dealing with a competent rental agent. I was not disappointed. Susana provided me with clear and concise information concerning rental property availability, options and costs. Susana promptly answered all of my questions regarding condo amenities, rental contract conditions and payment methods. Thank you Susana for making this a pleasant experience. Ivonne and Miguel were fantastic. They were energetic, courteous, helpful and attentive to our needs. They regularly followed-up with us to verify that everything was fine. They did their best to get our internet working, however, I recognize that this issue was obviously out of their control. Ivonne and Miguel are definite assets to your company. Thank you to both them for making our stay most enjoyable. Finally, thanks to Nikki and Erika for promptly replying to my questions.
Property
Simply enjoyable!!
View Property: EL219
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Faro 202 Surf
Brighton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
We enjoyed chatting with Yvonne each morning on our way for a walk. Both Yvonne and Miguel were always friendly, available and professional. They took care of all our requests promptly. We also enjoyed the extras The Bric offers such as the Fri get togethers and the repeaters party. The booking process was easy and efficient. All my emails were answered quickly.
Property
In one word PARADISE
View Property: EL121
Fredericton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
The entire Bric team are amazing. From my first phonecall to the Bric office talking with Susana, I knew this was going to be a great experience. That was last year and my Bric experience keeps getting better and better. Next year will be my third time staying with Bric. Highly recommend Bric to anyone looking for a great vacation home away from home.
Property
The Royal Palms Condominiums is an amazing property. It is such a wonderful community. All the staff make the Royal Palms so special. Lene our ambassador, Jeremiah who looks after the property and the cleaning ladies are all fabulous. I highly recommend the Royal Palms Condominiums to anyone looking for a vacation home. You won't be disappointed.
View Property: Royal Palms 3
Inver Grove Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Fabulous team you have a BRIC and in particular, Royal Palms.
Property
If I had one small negative, I would like to condo cleaned more than once a week as it was prior to BRIC. Not a huge deal but I am on vacation and it would be a bonus.
View Property: Royal Palms 1
Almonte , CA
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
The staff are excellent and efficient and go above and beyond to help. Claudia is an asset to your company. I could not have been more pleased with the help of the staff.
Property
I have been to Mexico 13 times and I must say that this has been my most relaxing holiday. I look forward to our next visit and would love to stay in the same unit. Please advise if and when the furniture will be upgraded. We are thinking of another trip in August and again in February.
View Property: PDSCenA301
St. Albert, CA
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
The entire staff at Bric Rentals are a pleasure to deal with, from the cleaning staff, spa & hotel personnel and especially our Bric ambassador. Veronica was always available & able to accommodate our requests; and always courteous, positive & friendly.
Property
Enjoyed our stay immensely. It was one of our best experiences since visiting Playa for the past 8 years.
View Property: AB1
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Ivonne and Miguel were fabulous!
Property
Great, quiet family vacation spot!
View Property: ELPH24