Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Nicolas de los Garza, MX
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Good people, friendly
Property
Perfect place, near Playa mamitas, good ubication just 2 block from 5th avenue, complete kitchen, complete kit of utensils 4 bathrooms, comfortable rooms
View Property: LB401
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Palms 8
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ELPH3
Gatineau, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
My first contact with Bric Rental staff was through Susana. Susana had been referred to me by a friend here in Canada who had dealt with Susana a few years ago. My friend would not have referred me to Susana unless she was certain that I would be dealing with a competent rental agent. I was not disappointed. Susana provided me with clear and concise information concerning rental property availability, options and costs. Susana promptly answered all of my questions regarding condo amenities, rental contract conditions and payment methods. Thank you Susana for making this a pleasant experience. Ivonne and Miguel were fantastic. They were energetic, courteous, helpful and attentive to our needs. They regularly followed-up with us to verify that everything was fine. They did their best to get our internet working, however, I recognize that this issue was obviously out of their control. Ivonne and Miguel are definite assets to your company. Thank you to both them for making our stay most enjoyable. Finally, thanks to Nikki and Erika for promptly replying to my questions.
Property
Simply enjoyable!!
View Property: EL219
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Faro 202 Surf
Brighton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
We enjoyed chatting with Yvonne each morning on our way for a walk. Both Yvonne and Miguel were always friendly, available and professional. They took care of all our requests promptly. We also enjoyed the extras The Bric offers such as the Fri get togethers and the repeaters party. The booking process was easy and efficient. All my emails were answered quickly.
Property
In one word PARADISE
View Property: EL121
Fredericton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
The entire Bric team are amazing. From my first phonecall to the Bric office talking with Susana, I knew this was going to be a great experience. That was last year and my Bric experience keeps getting better and better. Next year will be my third time staying with Bric. Highly recommend Bric to anyone looking for a great vacation home away from home.
Property
The Royal Palms Condominiums is an amazing property. It is such a wonderful community. All the staff make the Royal Palms so special. Lene our ambassador, Jeremiah who looks after the property and the cleaning ladies are all fabulous. I highly recommend the Royal Palms Condominiums to anyone looking for a vacation home. You won't be disappointed.
View Property: Royal Palms 3
Inver Grove Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Fabulous team you have a BRIC and in particular, Royal Palms.
Property
If I had one small negative, I would like to condo cleaned more than once a week as it was prior to BRIC. Not a huge deal but I am on vacation and it would be a bonus.
View Property: Royal Palms 1
Almonte , CA
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
The staff are excellent and efficient and go above and beyond to help. Claudia is an asset to your company. I could not have been more pleased with the help of the staff.
Property
I have been to Mexico 13 times and I must say that this has been my most relaxing holiday. I look forward to our next visit and would love to stay in the same unit. Please advise if and when the furniture will be upgraded. We are thinking of another trip in August and again in February.
View Property: PDSCenA301
St. Albert, CA
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
The entire staff at Bric Rentals are a pleasure to deal with, from the cleaning staff, spa & hotel personnel and especially our Bric ambassador. Veronica was always available & able to accommodate our requests; and always courteous, positive & friendly.
Property
Enjoyed our stay immensely. It was one of our best experiences since visiting Playa for the past 8 years.
View Property: AB1
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Ivonne and Miguel were fabulous!
Property
Great, quiet family vacation spot!
View Property: ELPH24
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Isaac is wonderful! There are not enough kind words to describe how helpful he is! Thank you Isaac!
Property
We love that condo! Our friend stayed in it last year and we knew we wanted to stay there. We would rent it again for next year, but we are renting with a friend and need a two bedroom.
View Property: B304
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Ivonna and Miguel were very helpful, friendly and super nice. Really enjoyed seeing them every day!
Property
One of the nicest properties we have stayed at! Very well maintained.
View Property: EL105*
Auburn Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Advice and assistance from the concierge service made this trip extra special.
Property
Location was ideal. Just a couple of blocks from the beach, and around the corner from all the shopping and dining one could dream of. Overall quite and peaceful despite the construction.
View Property: MER107
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent facility & service.
Property
View Property: El Faro 202 Surf
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Staff always friendly and helpful. They are a great resource and were able to help us book trips and enjoy our stay
Property
Our third stay at The Elements. Great location: lovely beach view, each access to the beach and to 5th avenue. Units are clean and well maintained. The pool is great for kids and adults too. Always relaxing
View Property: EL112
Welland, CA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PDSCenA301
Providence, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MER310
Southinton, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lotus 3
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and professional- top notch!!
Property
Royal Palms is my new favorite place to stay in Playa
View Property: Royal Palms 7
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
The staff and Bric Vacation Rentals are wonderful to work with! From the very beginning of our booking conversation to the final goodbyes... everyone was very kind, friendly and did everything in their power to make our vacation great!
Property
The property is beautiful and we will definitely return!
View Property: ELPH23
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
Bric hotel staff was great as was our vacation representative Lena. Very professional and responsive.
View Property: HSJC10PH
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 528201
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MG202A
Boucherville, CA
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Claudia, the concierge, is the best!!!! Without her, Paseo del Sol would be different, she's a gem!!!! Don't forget to tell her our appreciation of her work!
Property
View Property: PDSrB205