Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Isaac is wonderful! There are not enough kind words to describe how helpful he is! Thank you Isaac!
Property
We love that condo! Our friend stayed in it last year and we knew we wanted to stay there. We would rent it again for next year, but we are renting with a friend and need a two bedroom.
View Property: B304
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Ivonna and Miguel were very helpful, friendly and super nice. Really enjoyed seeing them every day!
Property
One of the nicest properties we have stayed at! Very well maintained.
View Property: EL105*
Auburn Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Advice and assistance from the concierge service made this trip extra special.
Property
Location was ideal. Just a couple of blocks from the beach, and around the corner from all the shopping and dining one could dream of. Overall quite and peaceful despite the construction.
View Property: MER107
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent facility & service.
Property
View Property: El Faro 202 Surf
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Staff always friendly and helpful. They are a great resource and were able to help us book trips and enjoy our stay
Property
Our third stay at The Elements. Great location: lovely beach view, each access to the beach and to 5th avenue. Units are clean and well maintained. The pool is great for kids and adults too. Always relaxing
View Property: EL112
Welland, CA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PDSCenA301
Providence, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MER310
Southinton, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lotus 3
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and professional- top notch!!
Property
Royal Palms is my new favorite place to stay in Playa
View Property: Royal Palms 7
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
The staff and Bric Vacation Rentals are wonderful to work with! From the very beginning of our booking conversation to the final goodbyes... everyone was very kind, friendly and did everything in their power to make our vacation great!
Property
The property is beautiful and we will definitely return!
View Property: ELPH23
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
Bric hotel staff was great as was our vacation representative Lena. Very professional and responsive.
View Property: HSJC10PH
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 528201
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MG202A
Boucherville, CA
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Claudia, the concierge, is the best!!!! Without her, Paseo del Sol would be different, she's a gem!!!! Don't forget to tell her our appreciation of her work!
Property
View Property: PDSrB205
Liverpool, GB
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Palms 4
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
By far one of our best vacation rental experiencias. Everything just worked and was as promised, allowing us to just enjoy our vacation.
Property
El Faro is by far the best complex and location if you are looking for beachside within the town of Playa del Carmen.
View Property: El Faro 205 Surf
Brossard, CA
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We would to have a quotation for next year from december 27 up to january 22, 2017 for the same unit reef 102 Thank's
View Property: PDSrB102
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is so pleasant and easy to deal with. Really adds to a positive experience.
Property
Well laid out, quiet place to stay. Close to the town and great access to the beach through the Reef. Pleasant staff.
View Property: PDSrA201
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Claudia and her team are very friendly and responsive!
Property
We love the apartment. It's clean, spacious and the location is great!
View Property: PDSrB204
Loundonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PDScorB107
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ELPH24
DF, MX
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B111
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Susanna was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
The condo was very nice. I would add some seasonings (garlic salt, pepper) and vegetable oil to the kitchen. I also would provide dishwasher soap. Other than that we had an excellent and relaxing stay.
View Property: El Faro 205 Surf
tbd, MX
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
The Bric team was already ready to help! They are knowledgeable and efficient!
Property
Unit B3 in Magic Paradise was absolutely perfect for two couples. We had a fabulous time and the unit was a big part. The unit is clean, well maintained, comfortable, and very spacious. Most importantly, the location can't be beat!
View Property: MPB3
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
All of the staff at the Paseo del Sol were very friendly and accommodating. A personal shout out to Claudia Paseo's concierge! Her helpful, personable, friendly nature enabled us to have a holiday that was terrific! She looked after all of our requests and questions/queries with much patience. Her friendly helpful attitude contributed immensely to us having a fantastic relaxing vacation that was hassle free!
Property
We really enjoyed Paseo del Sol. Our two bedroom unit was very spacious and well kept. We especially loved the roof top terrace in the evening! The pool was large and never a problem finding an umbrella or chaise to enjoy. The property's location was perfect, with only a ten minute stroll into town.
View Property: PDScorA305