Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Liverpool, GB
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Palms 4
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
By far one of our best vacation rental experiencias. Everything just worked and was as promised, allowing us to just enjoy our vacation.
Property
El Faro is by far the best complex and location if you are looking for beachside within the town of Playa del Carmen.
View Property: El Faro 205 Surf
Brossard, CA
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We would to have a quotation for next year from december 27 up to january 22, 2017 for the same unit reef 102 Thank's
View Property: PDSrB102
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone is so pleasant and easy to deal with. Really adds to a positive experience.
Property
Well laid out, quiet place to stay. Close to the town and great access to the beach through the Reef. Pleasant staff.
View Property: PDSrA201
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Claudia and her team are very friendly and responsive!
Property
We love the apartment. It's clean, spacious and the location is great!
View Property: PDSrB204
Loundonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PDScorB107
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ELPH24
DF, MX
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B111
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Susanna was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
The condo was very nice. I would add some seasonings (garlic salt, pepper) and vegetable oil to the kitchen. I also would provide dishwasher soap. Other than that we had an excellent and relaxing stay.
View Property: El Faro 205 Surf
tbd, MX
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
The Bric team was already ready to help! They are knowledgeable and efficient!
Property
Unit B3 in Magic Paradise was absolutely perfect for two couples. We had a fabulous time and the unit was a big part. The unit is clean, well maintained, comfortable, and very spacious. Most importantly, the location can't be beat!
View Property: MPB3
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
All of the staff at the Paseo del Sol were very friendly and accommodating. A personal shout out to Claudia Paseo's concierge! Her helpful, personable, friendly nature enabled us to have a holiday that was terrific! She looked after all of our requests and questions/queries with much patience. Her friendly helpful attitude contributed immensely to us having a fantastic relaxing vacation that was hassle free!
Property
We really enjoyed Paseo del Sol. Our two bedroom unit was very spacious and well kept. We especially loved the roof top terrace in the evening! The pool was large and never a problem finding an umbrella or chaise to enjoy. The property's location was perfect, with only a ten minute stroll into town.
View Property: PDScorA305
Nuevo Leon, MX
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property Manager
From the begginig all the staff were super friendly and efficient. The customer service in general was excellent. I just loved the attention provided, deffinitely made our stay way over my expectations. Thank you all and to Veronica B.
Property
The appartment was so perfect. All about the view, the amenities, the pool, the desing. We stayed at La Brisa, such a great place. Paceful and just a great location.
View Property: LB401
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
Yvonne - by far the most helpful, professional, host we have encountered to date. She was knowledgeable, helpful, accessible and engaging. Without question, we viewed Yvonne as the go-to person. Everyone else was absolutely lovely. The gentlemen in the lobby were true gentlemen and helped keep an eye on our kids as they dashed about.
Property
A terrific property with a level of service that truly makes it THE ELEMENT of our vacation. (Didn't mention the cleaning staff... Vicky and Margarita... superb ladies!) Hope to be back at year end again.
View Property: ELPH1
Sydney, CA
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Every team member we encountered from booking to check out and drop at the airport was fantastic. Our concierge Lenni, was a sweetheart. Quick to make calls for us regarding our departure. The guard on security was a lovely person and a fantastic representation of your company.
Property
The property was located perfectly. Just steps from 5th Avenue and all the best shops but far enough so that it was never noisy. It felt as if we were at a boutique resort but with the comfort, convenience and privacy of home.
View Property: Royal Palms 4
Edina, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Ivonne is the best. She was key in making this a great vacation! Now you need to just clone her for all of your properties!!!!
Property
View Property: EL121
Santiago, MX
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
EXCELENTE PERSONAL, EN ESPECIAL IVONNE QUE NOS ATENDIO DE MARAVILLA
View Property: ELGH2
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Both Veronica and Josue were very friendly and professional.
Property
The location of the property was excellent! It was so nice to have the beach right there but have a swimming pool as well. The beach was a little dirty with the seaweed and bits of garbage, but overall it was a nice sandy beach that was safe for children. My kids enjoyed looking for shells and in the small tide pools. The swimming pool needs a bit of maintenance. Many of the tiles are missing but it is beautiful and big. It was so convenient to have restaurants right next door. I also got an amazing massage nearby as well. The condo itself is clean and well maintained. The lock on the sliding door was broken. The AC in the living room was very loud. It would have been nice to have some basic condiments (salt, pepper, sugar, oil, vinegar) and dishwasher and laundry soap in the kitchen. I would have paid extra for that. Other than that, the condo was very well appointed and furnished. The staff at El Faro were very friendly and accommodating. The grounds were clean and well maintained. It's too bad that there is a hotel being built only inches away from the reef side but we never heard any construction noise. Overall, we had a wonderful time!
View Property: El Faro Reef 203
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
Lene and Erika are the best and so easy to work with. Can't say enough nice things. Will continue to work with them in the future.
Property
Our stay was fantastic! Was our 8th stay at the Royal Palms and can't wait to return in April.
View Property: Royal Palms 6
Bonner, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
When looking at different places to stay at Susana was the best in answering my questions and helping me find the perfect place....and that she did!
Property
You guys are by far the best people/place to book thru. You make it easy and you are very reliable....Thank you!!!
View Property: Papaya 15
Hermosillo, MX
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excelent
View Property: MPA6
Portush, IE
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LB401
Okotoks , CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Claudia did a great job. Booking my condo did not go as expected and it took 3 bookings to get this one we stayed in. Erika was not the best for customer service booking this for us so I was disappointed with the changes of our bookings however Claudia helped me order groceries online in advance of our Dec 24th arrival and made sure the extra bed was added to the 3rd bedroom.
Property
The stay was relaxing and welcoming. We miss it already and can't wait to come back again.
View Property: PDSrB305 PH
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PDSsB303 PH
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
From booking the property to arriving and spending a week in Playa del Carmen, everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. Booking with Erika, follow up with Nikki and meeting with Isaac were all very easy and pleasant experiences.
Property
The location of Mamitas Village is perfect! Easy walk to the beach, 5th Avenue shops and restaurants and the Mall. It was a perfect holiday vacation for my family (even with DJ Fest on the last 2 nights!)
View Property: MV105A
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VVPH31