Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Miguel did a very good job and was very helpful.
Property
The water should be cooler in the swimming pool.
View Property: EL219
Mission , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
I've rented with bric before this stay and will definitely keep using them.
Property
View Property: VVPH28
Pickerington, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Palms 3
dale city, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BH18
Monterrey, MX
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The rooftop was great, it certainly made the difference, an actually was the key factor for renting that unit
View Property: MARII306B
CDMX, MX
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent stay!!!
View Property: BH21
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Ms que excelente, personal sumamente capacitado al trato con el husped, siempre atentos y dispuestos a ayudar, su capital humano el mejor
Property
Instalaciones siempre limpias, tranquilas y muy cmodas.
Okotoks, CA
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VVGH1
CORUNNA, CA
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
Enjoyed our stay
View Property: Lotus 8
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Professional, knowledgeable, kind, willing to help
Property
Great vacation time. I can trust that BRIC with the reservations and I know I get a great location at an extraordinary value
Fullenton, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Property
A good time was had by all. Thanks!
View Property: EL219
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ELPH24
Bodrum, TR
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect team from reservation process till check-out. Abril Lebrija was great staff and helpful. Also rep Josue was great and helpful guy and he called me back asap when we need his assistance. Great job guys.
Property
Everything was perfecet and Playa Del Carmen and here is better than Cancun. You can choice BRIC rentals for your travels. Perfect.
View Property: El Faro Reef 303
New York, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
No sooner had we requested something we had someone there taking care of it.
Property
It is like a second home to us. The care, concern and compassion of everyone is just wonderful.
View Property: EL203
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
My husband and I would like to thank Bric Vacation Rentals for the wonderful services they provide year after year and always with a smile. In the past 5 years, they have shown an emanation from the heart in genuine hospitality which cannot be described, but is immediately felt and puts the stranger at once at his ease. It's no surprise that we are always excited to see Bric' staff year after year! Thank you for inviting us to your Customers Appreciation Happy Hour, it was an honor to celebrate with you! Gabriel and Brigitte
Property
This property is kept clean and perfect for beach lovers. Pool is very small and not located in the sun. Security guards are friendly.
View Property: MV303A
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ELPH24
Sunnyside, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Each member that I interacted with was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Overall, the stay was great. The unit worked out perfectly for my family. The only negative was the dirty floors. My wife and mom swept and gathered a big pile of sand and hair. After that, the floors felt much better. It's not something that they should've had to do, however. But still, we came away happy with the unit, and we would definitely stay there again if we return to the area.
View Property: MG202F
Andreger, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Miguel was excellent on site and Abril was outstanding in handling my vacation needs for this year and 2019...already booked!!!
Property
I enjoyed the staff and that all of my needs were handled quickly. The beach area is a favorite because its secure and the beach bar is nice to have. Overall it's the best place I've stayed while vacationing in Playa.
View Property: ELGH2
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
It's good to see that in the hectic, problem filled environment that must exist with so many people visiting from all over, that the Bric staff remained calm and positive and above all friendly.
Property
I would definitely recommend having the professionals at Bric Rental assist in delivering a first class vacation. They have the facilities, knowledge and team to meet the most discerning of needs. Our warmest thanks to all.
Ste. Adele, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Just perfect
Property
Perfect place
View Property: VVPH31
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
I mostly dealt with Isaac and Abril and I must say they are the most professional at all times. Whenever we had any problems or issues we would WhatsApp Isaac and he would respond quickly.
Property
There are no beach chairs in the condo. We knew that before booking so we purchased some at home and brough them with us. It would be nice if our check-in could be done at the condo instead of us having to take a taxi to the Bric Hotel and then take another taxi to the condo.
View Property: MER204
Pueblo West, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Miguel was very good and was very helpful.
View Property: ELPH1
Red Deer , CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Great service from all
Property
302 surf was excellent but we stayed 10 days in 303 surf and was not a good experience it needed lots of repairs and is in bad need of furniture
View Property: PDSsB302 PH
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Absolutely love Abril. Shes super warm and has such great customer service. Its so nice to keep going back every year and see the same friendly faces.
Property
Loved our stay and look forward to staying there soon again.
View Property: BH18