Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BH23
C.A.B.A, AR
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BH28
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Abril was helpful communicating online and Veronica was very helpful onsite.
Property
Royal Palms unit 6 is a lovely and very comfortable condo. We have stayed at many Playa del Carmen condos over the years and this is our new favorite!
View Property: Royal Palms 6
Lessvile, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great and worked hard to make sure we were satisfied.
Property
View Property: Rom1
Guadalajara, Jalisco, MX
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
The team is really kind and prepared. Everything was Fine since the first message.
Property
Really nice, clean and comfortable. And also excellent location.
View Property: VIA 38 - A03
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
I am impressed. Anytime I need something when I'm planning a trip I email your team. I get an immediate response. Everyone is welcoming and lovely when you arrive!
Property
It was incredible. It was relaxing, enjoyable and everything we had hoped. We are already missing our second home...Paseo del Sol. No need to look at any other property. We've been coming for 5 years, and will continue to do so for years to come.
Minnetrista, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Ivonne is simply a lovely person. Always smiling, and always helpful. We adore everyone that works for Bric. They always get back to any question I have very promptly.
Property
Thank you for allowing us to check in early to our unit. It meant everything to us. We have limited flights from Minneapolis, and always arrive ahead of check in by 4 hours. To be able to get into our room and start enjoying right away meant a lot to us!! It is greatly appreciated. Thank for again for the very best vacation we could ask for. Paseo del Sol is our forever vacation place. No need to ever look elsewhere. See you in six months!
View Property: PDSrA201
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MG202A
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Vers good, welcoming staff
Property
Cleanliness, well located
View Property: HSJB3
Pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Miguel did a very good job and was very helpful.
Property
The water should be cooler in the swimming pool.
View Property: EL219
Mission , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
I've rented with bric before this stay and will definitely keep using them.
Property
View Property: VVPH28
Pickerington, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Palms 3
dale city, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BH18
Monterrey, MX
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The rooftop was great, it certainly made the difference, an actually was the key factor for renting that unit
View Property: MARII306B
CDMX, MX
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent stay!!!
View Property: BH21
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Ms que excelente, personal sumamente capacitado al trato con el husped, siempre atentos y dispuestos a ayudar, su capital humano el mejor
Property
Instalaciones siempre limpias, tranquilas y muy cmodas.
Okotoks, CA
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VVGH1
CORUNNA, CA
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
Enjoyed our stay
View Property: Lotus 8
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Professional, knowledgeable, kind, willing to help
Property
Great vacation time. I can trust that BRIC with the reservations and I know I get a great location at an extraordinary value
Fullenton, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Property
A good time was had by all. Thanks!
View Property: EL219
Houston, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ELPH24
Bodrum, TR
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect team from reservation process till check-out. Abril Lebrija was great staff and helpful. Also rep Josue was great and helpful guy and he called me back asap when we need his assistance. Great job guys.
Property
Everything was perfecet and Playa Del Carmen and here is better than Cancun. You can choice BRIC rentals for your travels. Perfect.
View Property: El Faro Reef 303
New York, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
No sooner had we requested something we had someone there taking care of it.
Property
It is like a second home to us. The care, concern and compassion of everyone is just wonderful.
View Property: EL203
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
My husband and I would like to thank Bric Vacation Rentals for the wonderful services they provide year after year and always with a smile. In the past 5 years, they have shown an emanation from the heart in genuine hospitality which cannot be described, but is immediately felt and puts the stranger at once at his ease. It's no surprise that we are always excited to see Bric' staff year after year! Thank you for inviting us to your Customers Appreciation Happy Hour, it was an honor to celebrate with you! Gabriel and Brigitte
Property
This property is kept clean and perfect for beach lovers. Pool is very small and not located in the sun. Security guards are friendly.
View Property: MV303A
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property