Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Abril in the office always makes us feel at home and answers all questions and concerns quickly.
Property
Always clean and inviting. Consernes are taken care of rapidly. Security excellent. Close to beach and 5th. Ave. Beautiful Playacar community for strolling.
View Property: PDScenA104
Winnipeg, ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
They were all very friendly and very helpful
Property
The stay was great as usual the staff friendly and the property clean all was well for the two weeks , will be back soon
View Property: PDScorB204
Sackets Harbor, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful
Property
Quiet and peaceful in spite of location
View Property: BH17
Sackets Harbor, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Desk clerk was extremely helpful and friendly.
Property
Relaxing
View Property: BH27
Udonschoten, NL
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
the stay was very pleasant, the hotel is small and quiet, the staff is very very friendly and helpful, we felt at home immediately !
View Property: BH23
Valencia, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Best vacation rental experience ever!!
Property
Best vacation rental experience ever!!
View Property: Aldea306
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
We have always had great experiences with the staff. They are accommodating and gave us what we wanted right away.
Property
Just awesome and can't wait to come back again.
View Property: BH21
Bonner, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Abril and Rico were great to work with!
Property
We loved it...we have been coming to Playa for about 15 years now and we stay in a different place each time...this has to be our favorite!
View Property: B111
NORWALK, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Miguel, our ambassador, was a great asset to our trip with excelling recommendations for shopping, restaurants, street food, as well as arranging tours, snorkeling, and massages.
Property
View Property: ELPH21
Guatemala, GT
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Miguel was very friendly
Property
We had a wonderdul time, i would do it again tomorrow
View Property: EL214
vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PDScorA308
Mexico City, MX
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceana 422
Mora, SE
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
really great and friendly staff
Property
We were overall really satisfied with our stay and will definitely recommend you
View Property: BH22
Canmore, CA
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
everyone on the team was excellent - Yvonne, Galvan, Yolanda, the pool fellow does a great job on the pool; groundskeepers do an excellent job; the security guards were great
Property
could the tennis court be swept occasionally? a lot of leaves and debris collect on the court.
View Property: PDScorA308
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BH23
C.A.B.A, AR
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BH28
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Abril was helpful communicating online and Veronica was very helpful onsite.
Property
Royal Palms unit 6 is a lovely and very comfortable condo. We have stayed at many Playa del Carmen condos over the years and this is our new favorite!
View Property: Royal Palms 6
Lessvile, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great and worked hard to make sure we were satisfied.
Property
View Property: Rom1
Guadalajara, Jalisco, MX
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
The team is really kind and prepared. Everything was Fine since the first message.
Property
Really nice, clean and comfortable. And also excellent location.
View Property: VIA 38 - A03
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
I am impressed. Anytime I need something when I'm planning a trip I email your team. I get an immediate response. Everyone is welcoming and lovely when you arrive!
Property
It was incredible. It was relaxing, enjoyable and everything we had hoped. We are already missing our second home...Paseo del Sol. No need to look at any other property. We've been coming for 5 years, and will continue to do so for years to come.
Minnetrista, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Ivonne is simply a lovely person. Always smiling, and always helpful. We adore everyone that works for Bric. They always get back to any question I have very promptly.
Property
Thank you for allowing us to check in early to our unit. It meant everything to us. We have limited flights from Minneapolis, and always arrive ahead of check in by 4 hours. To be able to get into our room and start enjoying right away meant a lot to us!! It is greatly appreciated. Thank for again for the very best vacation we could ask for. Paseo del Sol is our forever vacation place. No need to ever look elsewhere. See you in six months!
View Property: PDSrA201
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MG202A
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Vers good, welcoming staff
Property
Cleanliness, well located
View Property: HSJB3
Pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Miguel did a very good job and was very helpful.
Property
The water should be cooler in the swimming pool.
View Property: EL219
Mission , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
I've rented with bric before this stay and will definitely keep using them.
Property
View Property: VVPH28