Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Archerwill, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BH27
LANGLEY, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GAV304
Montreal QC, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great, effective, respect...
Property
I am happy with Bric, the services are exceptional and the staff is competent. Year after year, I make the promotion of Bric at my friends.
View Property: HSJC11 PH
Val-des-Monts, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EL220
Granby, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MPB3
Minster, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
The Bric team is fantastic!!! Miguel, Abril, Erika, Ivonne, Veronika, Kristen, Damien....just to name a few. Sorry if I left someone out! We think the world of everyone!!
Property
The Bric staff is very attentive...we do feel things at The Elements could be a little better maintained. The pool is the obvious one (as I mentioned above). We did also notice that it would be days before some trash was picked up around the property (when staff would just walk by it repeatedly). The chairs and tables at the beach could use some upgrading or a little TLC. Overall though, we love the place and plan to return for an extended period in 2019.
View Property: EL214
st bruno, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Faro 205 Surf
Montreal , CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was friendly and professional.Innes greeted us every morning with a smile and a kind word and so did Fernando in the evening. Miguel was an amazing ambassador, every request was answered and he always was happy to help or to suggest restaurants, etc. Raymondo was always there to greet us when we came home late in the evening. The cleaning lady did a good job and the young man delivering the water was polite and helpful. Even the boys at the beach club were of service, opening the gate, moving some chairs... Fantastic staff!!!
Property
We enjoyed the Elements. The condo was spacious, the service was top rated, the pool always clean and the beach a few steps away. We also felt very safe with all of the employees present at all times of day or night. All in all, a most pleasant experience
View Property: ELGH24*
tbd, CA
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Right from booking Abril was a great help, Maria is a wonderful cook and very friendly. Rico gave us invaluable amounts of info for shopping advice, restaurant suggestions and adventure suggestions, he was very friendly and an interesting fellow to chat with. Lastly we would not have had the kind of experience we had without Sergio and Juanita, they were greatly hospitable and made the trip a once in a life time opportunity. We cant wait to come back!
Property
Best experience abroad weve had. Can not wait to return.
View Property: BH27
Red Deer , CA
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
All are very pleasant excellent staff
Property
Surf 302 excellent but unit stuf303 not a good experience
View Property: PDSsB303 PH
GILEEN, NL
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
They are all very friendly.
Property
This was the 2nd time that we where in your hotel and again we liked it very much.For us it is the perfect hotel.
View Property: BH24
Brossard, CA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EL115
pacheco, AR
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Increble estada. Departamento para quedarse sin aliento. Muy limpio e impecable. Las vistas son de ensueo
View Property: ELPH1
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, especially Abril, Arturo and Maria. I
Property
I visit every year and look forward to returning.
View Property: BH15
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great experience with members from Paseo del Sol, from Ivonne at the front counter to the maintenance man Galvan, to the Maid and the security personnel. All were friendly and helpfull.
Property
Our stay was wonderful
View Property: PDSrB203
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Yvonne, Beltazar, Adelberto and Galvin are all very friendly and helpful - as is everyone!
Property
Very much enjoyed staying in our unit. Is it available the same time period next year for the same rate?
View Property: PDScorB204
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great
View Property: El Faro 202 Surf
Pickering, CA
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Our maid Angela was excellent, she did a great job, very thorough!! Abril, Sergio and Damien also help in making our stay comfortable!! Weve worked with the bric since 2010, many staff members have become friends. We appreciate and value your services at an affordable price.
Property
Id recommend Vaiven to anybody, beautiful condo complex in a great location of playacar. Hope to use GH1 in October!!
View Property: VVPH28
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
Bric took great care and provided absolutely everything we needed.
Property
Great condo! Convenient location, quiet and secure. Very spacious and comfortable.
Feasterville, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Marisol was so surprised to see us that I got a big hug! She is always a pleasure, and extremely efficient and pleasant. Josue, as usual, was quite helpful with a few things that needed to be attended to. Your staff, in general, are always polite and accommodating.
Property
View Property: LV6
Kenora, CA
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property Manager
Abril and Veronica were a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again!
Property
Loved it - would definitely recommend it to others and would love to come back.
View Property: AT105
chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at BRIC is always wonderful to work with. Have been using them for years. Would recommend to anyone.
Property
We absolutely loved it!! Cant wait to rebook.
View Property: LB401
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff all questions were answered in a timely matter.Made a great vacation better.
Property
Everything was thought off could not have been treated better.
View Property: CT
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
It was excellent
Property
Pool water was so cold . There was a smell coming from the bathrooms sink.
View Property: Lotus 8
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
everyone was amazing and nice love Miquel
Property
Enjoyed the property, the best in Playa
View Property: ELPH1