Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great experience with members from Paseo del Sol, from Ivonne at the front counter to the maintenance man Galvan, to the Maid and the security personnel. All were friendly and helpfull.
Property
Our stay was wonderful
View Property: PDSrB203
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Yvonne, Beltazar, Adelberto and Galvin are all very friendly and helpful - as is everyone!
Property
Very much enjoyed staying in our unit. Is it available the same time period next year for the same rate?
View Property: PDScorB204
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great
View Property: El Faro 202 Surf
Pickering, CA
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Our maid Angela was excellent, she did a great job, very thorough!! Abril, Sergio and Damien also help in making our stay comfortable!! Weve worked with the bric since 2010, many staff members have become friends. We appreciate and value your services at an affordable price.
Property
Id recommend Vaiven to anybody, beautiful condo complex in a great location of playacar. Hope to use GH1 in October!!
View Property: VVPH28
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
Bric took great care and provided absolutely everything we needed.
Property
Great condo! Convenient location, quiet and secure. Very spacious and comfortable.
Feasterville, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Marisol was so surprised to see us that I got a big hug! She is always a pleasure, and extremely efficient and pleasant. Josue, as usual, was quite helpful with a few things that needed to be attended to. Your staff, in general, are always polite and accommodating.
Property
View Property: LV6
Kenora, CA
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property Manager
Abril and Veronica were a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again!
Property
Loved it - would definitely recommend it to others and would love to come back.
View Property: AT105
chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at BRIC is always wonderful to work with. Have been using them for years. Would recommend to anyone.
Property
We absolutely loved it!! Cant wait to rebook.
View Property: LB401
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff all questions were answered in a timely matter.Made a great vacation better.
Property
Everything was thought off could not have been treated better.
View Property: CT
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
It was excellent
Property
Pool water was so cold . There was a smell coming from the bathrooms sink.
View Property: Lotus 8
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
everyone was amazing and nice love Miquel
Property
Enjoyed the property, the best in Playa
View Property: ELPH1
Barcelona, ES
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MARII306B
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we interacted with was great. Very positive, upbeat and extremely helpful!
Property
View Property: ELPH1
Saint Pete, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Abril took care of me the entire trip, Her dedication to looking after me was outstanding. My friends and I got our Xmas turkey from wallmart but it was cold. The team at the hotel allowed us to use the oven to warm it up and saved Xmas dinner! I am bad with names, but one of the hombres at the desk also helped me practice my Espanol.
Property
Perfect location for me. I really like the property , very relaxing, and great staff!
View Property: BH16
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BH27
Dauphin, CA
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PDScorA305
Katy, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Miguel & staff are super great!
Property
Fantastic place & staff. Perfect ...
View Property: EL124
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
Veronica was out Bric liaison and she was amazing! She was very helpful and knowledgeable and we sure appreciated having a local contact.
Property
We enjoyed the pool side lounging almost everyday! It was a wonderful way to start the day. Sometimes we soaked our feet in the pool and had some drinks while we decided what to do for dinner. The condo was so comfortable for the 4 of us and we really enjoyed the patio, especially on the rain days we had. The kitchen is very new and everything ablout the condo exceeded our expectations! If we return to playa we will be looking to book this condo again!!
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
We can't say enough wonderful things about Abril. She was able to find us a property in less than two days, while we had been contacting other agencies for weeks. We almost left Playa del Carmen to live elsewhere, and we are so glad we met her and stayed! She was incredibly helpful, professional, and kind. We really felt that if we needed ANYthing, she would be there for us. We tell everyone we meet about Bric, and it is because of Abril that we will always use Bric when we visit PDC. We also felt we were in good hands with Isaac and his team. Even the Bric housekeeping were kind, professional, and courteous.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Amate, and would absolutely recommend it to friends! The location just can't get any better, as it is steps from the ocean and steps from shopping and eating. Plus, the tranquil neighborhood was such a peaceful place to walk and ride bikes every day. We felt safe and the other neighbors in the building were very friendly to our family. We loved being on the third floor so that we could open the windows and enjoy the cool weather and ocean breeze. The home was clean and had every comfort we needed for cooking and enjoying time as family. It truly felt like home and we loved our stay there. The staff at Bric were available at all times, and we can't wait to return to Amate!
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Casa Soleada is a beautifully updated condo in the Pueblo Escondido property and offers a prime location across from the beach and down the block from 5th Avenue. The pool top infinity pool was fantastic. Owners provided towels, beach chairs and umbrella for guest use. There are excellent concierge services available on site to help with planning day trip and dinner reservations.
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and nice! One of the reasons we keep coming back.
Property
It is awesome! Its our favorite place to go period! We go at least twice a year. Its always top notch!!
View Property: PDScorA108
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Team was helpful in showing us the property and telling us about local features.
Property
The stay was great, the condo is very reasonably priced, the grounds are very nice, local can't be beat and the pool is wonderful. The complex is secured and very quiet. An overall great experience.
View Property: MARII306B
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks to Abril for arraigning our transportation. Was so nice not to have to worry about anything. Also thanks to Miguel for the help when checking in and for the great recommendations for restaurants and activities!
Property
We loved this property and the location and will definitely be coming back. It is so close to every thing. We walked every where.
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
Great team to work with. Loved Veronica
Property
Great property for the money!!
View Property: MARII306B
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
BRIC team extremely helpful. Our experience with the rental staff, especially Abril and having Miguel around to help us with any questions and to arrange accommodations is an extra plus.
Property
Wonderful
View Property: ELPH23