Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Boucherville, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AT105
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Faro Reef 203
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and accommodating
Property
The condo was clean and in a great location
View Property: El Faro 205 Surf
Tallmadge, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Ivonne, Miguel, & Caralina extremely helpful as were all staff.
Property
We will be returning. We have dealt with Bric for about 10 years, renting several other properties as well as The Elements. The Elements seem to be the best fit for us.
View Property: EL210
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VVGH1
Michigan ( USA) , US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Claudia, Avelio, the Security Team and the rest of the staff at Paseo del Sol were/are great. They really seem to care about doing a good job and always tried to address any concerns that we had. They were/are always helpful and very friendly. They are an important reason why we plan to return to Paseo del Sol Condominiums next year.
Property
We have already signed up to stay at this same condo unit next year.
View Property: PDSsB303 PH
Prior late, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Ivonne and her staff top notch. Very impress with her customer service and how attentive she was to us and all the guests. She was always visible and available if we needed something. Thank you Ivonne. Also, Susanna was a great help during the booking process. Thank you
Property
The vacation was the best I've had in years. The property is beautiful. Location is perfect only a few blocks from all the shops and restaurants. Loved the beach bar next door. Also, the Italian restaurant next to the convenience store is the BEST! We walked by it everyday but not until the night before we left did we decide to eat there. Food and service was great! Great Vacation - would definitely come back.
View Property: ELPH23
Oiho, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent Very friendly Very helpful There Recommendations were good ones
Property
Family had a great time all around
View Property: ELPH1
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience, from email correspondence with Erika to our stay with Ivonne and Miguel helping us. You have such a friendly and helpful staff of people. We hated to leave them but feel like we made new friends!
Property
We had the best time during our stay! Your property is located in the perfect place and had absolutely everything we could have possibly needed. Whoever did our grocery shopping sure did a great job! We would stay there again for sure.
View Property: ELPH24
leesburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MG102D
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
We worked with ivonne to help organize our day trip to xcel-ha, our night our for the 22 of us to senior frogs, as well as finding my dad a motorized scooter to use for the week. She was amazingly helpful and such a sweetheart! Miguel was also so great to us all and made our vacation a great one! We all said with 100% certainty that we would book with Bric again in a heartbeat!
Property
Loved the Elements! It's a beautiful property that is very secure which was important to our family.
View Property: ELGH11*
Oshawa
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
As always your staff were wonderful! They seem to realize that we are paying for a vacation, and do not want to spend a lot of time on paperwork. And as always, very friendly!
Property
The month went too fast by far. Our only complaint was that so many other units in the building , went up in price so much this year, that at least 2 sets of our friends, had to move to other condos. What a shame !
View Property: MG202A
kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was great including the concierge Migual (?),the bartender at the beach and the beautiful woman at the front desk ;)
Property
View Property: ELPH1
Kanata, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CT
Airdrie, CA
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Veronica and all of your Bric people from maintenance to your spa was excellent
Property
You have made us feel like family and would not hesitate to rent any of your properties
View Property: CDM 113
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
The team at BRIC is outstanding. Made some last minute airport transfer arrangements for us and they were always very responsive. Our Ambassador was friendly and was timely when visiting to give us information on the unit and for check out. He made things very easy for us!
Property
The Aldea Thai property and staff were fantastic! The front desk was very helpful (Juan) and provided information and discount coupons for beach chairs. The property was quiet and safe and we always felt comfortable. Definitely lives up to the photos and the ratings on line!
View Property: Aldea306
Red Deer , CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
The experience was Good your service guy was excellent and Claudia you can't get better
Property
Our stay was excellent Claudia is the reason for that as I told the Bric sales team I would like to book coral 105 again next year for two months but I want a gas bbq a water cooler that works I don't think that's asking too much I have looked at other units but paseo Del sol is by far my number one pick
View Property: PDSCorA105
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent , wonderful and friendly very professional
Property
Great , coming again next year thank you all the bric team members
View Property: BA7
Beauharnois PQ, CA
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very Happy and smily
Property
Very friendl'y people
View Property: PDSsB103
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MER207
Welland, CA
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MER207
Wallace, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Bric representative, Lene, is a lovely young woman whose graciousness and concern for our well-being added to our experience. Not to be overlooked is the young guard who greeted us as we went about our tasks of the day - usually heading to Hard Rock/Campo de Golfo in Playacar.
Property
We continue to enjoy the beauty of Mexico - its rich history and loving people. And all on the edge of the Caribbean.
View Property: Royal Palms 8
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
We have always found staff from house cleaning [ Marasol] right thru to Owners to be very friendly to us and family [ such as Fred and Joan Cocar 50th anniversary at the Bric Hotel ] We will always deal with the Bric. I believe my wife has already completed this so these are my own comments Thanks Dennis Cocar
Property
Other than the poor condition of Lounging on roof top I found everything to be great and we have already booked for next year
View Property: LV6
Kelownia, CA
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
The staff members are very pleasant and tended to our needs immediately.
Property
Property very clean and perfect location
View Property: LV6
Rosemere, CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service, Claudia, a gem at the front desk, attentive to all requests.
Property
The grounds are amazing and the pool is grand, a place to meet other tenants and socialize, we enjoyed our stay and we are already committed for next year. Congratulations on running a smooth and friendly operation.
View Property: PDSrB104