Guest Reviews

Write a Review
State College, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very very friendly. Josue and Isaac were excellent to work with - they were efficient and friendly. Josue gave us very good information about the area.
Property
Excellent!
View Property: MARII306B
UNIT E, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Faro Reef 303
New Westminster, CA
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ELPH1
San Luis R.C., MX
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
Josue was amazing! He was very kind and friendly.. He would answer the phone right away and solved any issues that we would have at the condo.. He explained everything very well..
Property
View Property: El Faro 205 Surf
Colonia La Candelaria, Ciudad de Mexico , MX
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Customer service was excellent, and all queries were attended as requested.
Property
Great experience, will definitively consider to stay again in that property
View Property: B111
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AB1
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Royal Palms 10
Hastings, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Nice and helpful
Property
Great location! Walking distance to everything!!!
View Property: El Faro 202 Surf
Canoga Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Susanna, Erica and Ivonne were very helpful and prompt in returning emails and giving recommendations.
Property
Great stay, wish there were more options for food/drinks around.
View Property: ELPH23
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PDSrB102
Canmore, CA
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Faro 105 Coral
Kelowa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is great, very friendly and always so positive.
Property
I would do it again in a heartbeat
View Property: ELGH21
Eaton town, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
The rooftop deck was great at night especially when there was a breeze. Great location. Right between two newer large resorts, the Royal and Grand Hyatt.
View Property: HSJC11 PH
Severn, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was perfect. The communications with your management team before our visit was excellent. Claudia at Paseo Del Sol was beyond friendly, helpful and patient with us. She made us feel at home immediately and never tired of our questions. She always had a smile on her face! Everyone working within the property was extremely friendly. The welcome package was a surprise and contained so much more than I have ever received at any other property rental (and I have rented a number of condos over the years) Thank you for your service!
Property
The property was very beautiful & very well maintained. Our condo was well equipped, clean and comfortable. The resort access through the Reef resort was a really nice option that we did take advantage of. Though we were happy to return to the property for its comfort as well as its peace & quite. Our short getaway was awesome and your team as well as the Paseo Del Sol property was really the icing on the cake!
View Property: PDScorB206
Boucherville, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AT105
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Faro Reef 203
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and accommodating
Property
The condo was clean and in a great location
View Property: El Faro 205 Surf
Tallmadge, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Ivonne, Miguel, & Caralina extremely helpful as were all staff.
Property
We will be returning. We have dealt with Bric for about 10 years, renting several other properties as well as The Elements. The Elements seem to be the best fit for us.
View Property: EL210
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VVGH1
Michigan ( USA) , US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Claudia, Avelio, the Security Team and the rest of the staff at Paseo del Sol were/are great. They really seem to care about doing a good job and always tried to address any concerns that we had. They were/are always helpful and very friendly. They are an important reason why we plan to return to Paseo del Sol Condominiums next year.
Property
We have already signed up to stay at this same condo unit next year.
View Property: PDSsB303 PH
Prior late, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Ivonne and her staff top notch. Very impress with her customer service and how attentive she was to us and all the guests. She was always visible and available if we needed something. Thank you Ivonne. Also, Susanna was a great help during the booking process. Thank you
Property
The vacation was the best I've had in years. The property is beautiful. Location is perfect only a few blocks from all the shops and restaurants. Loved the beach bar next door. Also, the Italian restaurant next to the convenience store is the BEST! We walked by it everyday but not until the night before we left did we decide to eat there. Food and service was great! Great Vacation - would definitely come back.
View Property: ELPH23
Oiho, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent Very friendly Very helpful There Recommendations were good ones
Property
Family had a great time all around
View Property: ELPH1
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience, from email correspondence with Erika to our stay with Ivonne and Miguel helping us. You have such a friendly and helpful staff of people. We hated to leave them but feel like we made new friends!
Property
We had the best time during our stay! Your property is located in the perfect place and had absolutely everything we could have possibly needed. Whoever did our grocery shopping sure did a great job! We would stay there again for sure.
View Property: ELPH24
leesburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MG102D
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
We worked with ivonne to help organize our day trip to xcel-ha, our night our for the 22 of us to senior frogs, as well as finding my dad a motorized scooter to use for the week. She was amazingly helpful and such a sweetheart! Miguel was also so great to us all and made our vacation a great one! We all said with 100% certainty that we would book with Bric again in a heartbeat!
Property
Loved the Elements! It's a beautiful property that is very secure which was important to our family.
View Property: ELGH11*